Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Chad and his team were great from start to finish, I highly recommend this place for your next purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great service guys! They are up front and genuine in their dealings with me.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I have never had such a good experience like I have with Dodge service department. They are all amazing always friendly and helpful. All the guys there in the service department have the best customer service ever . I can’t tell you how great they are .

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Rich was great, got my car in quickly for service and out before I thought it would be done.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Excellent customer service guaranteed on repairs and vehicle maintenance if you have any questions jalsha concerns they can definitely handle your problem

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I had a great experiance with Miguel Camaro. I enjoyed shopping for my vehicle and he was fun to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Alberto and Manny were awesome. I was able to trade in my old car( for $200) less than I owed and they got me a great rate that was 10 percent lower than my old loan.They listened to what I wanted. I got the vehicle I wanted. I didn't feel pressured or uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

What an amazing experience. I cannot believe car buying can be so stress free and easy. Sycamore Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was the first place we visited so we thought we had to shop around. MISTAKE, everything was exactly as presented, no hassles and exciting like buying a truck should be!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Amazing experience buying a car here! Made it extremely easy. Paul and Braydon were awesome! 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I cannot say enough about how great of an experience this dealership was - Alberto was an amazing salesman who helped me buy my first car with no existing credit! CJ got me the best price to fit into my budget so I could drive off the lot that day. Jose explained all the paperwork so well. If you are looking for a car - GO HERE! They actually care about you and do their best to get keys in your hand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Thank you Anthony and Alex for going over and above for your customers you and all the service people are what make the dealership great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Amazing! Great place! I traded a truck I recently bought and the salesman so very knowledgeable and helpful with my situation. Alberto Cortes was awesome and I would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Walked in on a Saturday morning knowing exactly what I wanted. Frank approached us and offered his assistance. No high pressure sales tactics or gimmicks, which was nice. Very kind, patient, and willing to work with us to get the car we wanted for the deal that we loved! Everyone else behind the scenes finalized everything very quickly and easily so, before we knew it, we were headed to dinner in our brand new Jeep! We loved the experience so much, we sent a close friend over to buy a Volvo two days later! Thank you, and we will be ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Mike Stefanik and Darin Stout were amazingly helpful with getting my family into our new car. This is by far the best purchase with DSAG/ Brian Bemis we have had to date! Mike helped make the buying process q breeze and Darin explained everything thoroughly during the finance process. I came out knowing new things with a better deal than I could have imagined. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I was in need of a new vehicle after getting into a car accident and came all the way to Sycamore from Peoria to look at a new Ram truck. Alberto Cortes and C.J. Hooten were amazing. They let me test drive a few trucks and walked me through the whole process and even got me a really great deal with a great warranty. They got me back on the road that same day with an amazing new vehicle! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. If you are looking for a new vehicle just ask for Alberto, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

After putting a deposit down on an SUV in Des Plaines, My experience was so terrible I walked out, drove back to DeKalb and regrouped. Then I found my SUV at Sycamore Dodge, Chrysler Jeep and was thrilled when Alberto and Jake both helped me make the transaction work. Fair, honest, kind. My experience was so stress-free. The SUV was ready when I got there. Great price, great rate, great trade-in offer, immaculate vehicle, so accommodating! Thank you Alberto and Jake! I love my new SUV!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Alberto and CJ are the best ever. Couldn't even to begin to tell you on how helpful these gentleman are. Very professional they went out of there way to put us in a car today. Never felt more like a valued customer. Alberto is the man

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Juat purchased a used Challenger from Cass...great service and friendly...would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

We went to look at purchasing a truck for our daughter who will be driving here soon. We have purchased many vehicles over the years from here and have always had great service. We spoke with Paul and he was wonderful to speak to and deal with. Paul is truly amazing and they are lucky to have him at the dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

It was amazing working with Alberto! An honest guy who knew his stuff about him! I made my shopping experience very good! He knows a lot about cars and he helped me a lot to choose my car

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great experience, terrific customer service, extremely knowledgeable and personable. My family has been buying cars from Mike Stefanik for over 15 years. I have purchased both of my cars from him and can’t say enough about the experience, even traveled over an hour to buy from him after he left my dealership. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Definitely go visit him at sycamore Chrysler dodge, if you are in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Highly recommend this place, if you or a friend looking to buy a car or truck not go farther this is the right place , go here in ask for Alberto Cortes this is the man who take his time and answer all you question, we are super happy with our new vehicle , thank you Alberto for helping us in all purchase process , honesty , integrity and great comunicación

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Working with Mike Stefanik at Sycamore Dodge has been great. We purchased a truck with him. He always has a smile on his face, answered all of our questions and went out of his way to make sure what service was being down on the truck was needed. It is nice to know the Sales person is looking out for you. We will be back to do busy with Mike and the team at Sycamore Dodge. Keep up the great work!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

if you need a Dodge Chrysler Jeep or most importantly, the Motortrend truck of the year, you have to come here and see Michael Stefanik. Only bad part about this whole experience was he was a Red Wings fan. 5/5 stars. I will always be buying my future vehicles from this respectful, professional, short, caring, and balding man.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Worked with Mike Stefanik for years. We have purchased 5 cars with him. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Always gave us options and suggestions on how to work with our budget. Highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

We stopped in looking at a Jeep Liberty and Mike had all the answers to our questions and made us feel comfortable. It was a nice and easy experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Alberto was awesome to work with! Honest guy who knew his stuff! Made my buying experience go very well!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Recently bought a new Jeep and I couldn’t be happier! I was provided with such a great experience with an extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Alberto Cortes and Chad Hooten for helping me through the process! Highly recommend visiting Sycamore Dodge!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

My boyfriend got a Jeep Cherokee from there and it’s a great fit for us! Thank you so much Alberto for helping and doing everything you could to get us into our second car! I highly recommend going there and speaking with Alberto! Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great service and great atmosphere with Alberto Cortes! He always goes the extra mile and gets you what you need! I will always come back to buy cars from him!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great service and a great atmosphere, and great sales people that go the extra mile!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

CJ and Alberto were the best! I highly recommend these guys. Knowledgeable and thorough. I left feeling so great. I LOVE my new 2020 Grand Caravan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

CJ and Alberto were unbelievably fantastic to work with. Both are so patient and thorough. I LOVE my 2020 Grand Caravan so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Had a really good experience im a first timer buyer Alberto Cortes helped me threw and get me in a good jeep would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Cass was an awesome sales person! Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

They have always treated me great. I’ve bought my last two Jeep’s here. Stopped in for regular service yesterday and met Cass McGuire. She is very friendly and helpful as we talked about looking for a vehicle for my daughter. Looking forward to working with Cass on my next possible purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Cass did an amazing job of putting together a great deal for me. If you're in the market for a vehicle, go see her! Thanks Cass!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

The sales team where super professional and super nice!! Especially Alberto Cortes & c.j. Hooten made my experience super smooth and calm!! Can’t thank them enough.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

The sales team where super professional and super nice!! Especially Alberto Cortes & c.j. Hooten made my experience super smooth and calm!! Can’t thank them enough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Great service, such friendly people. Alberto Cortes & C.J. Hooten were so easy to work with, made the experience smooth and fast. Will definitely be back if Im looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service, such friendly people. Alberto Cortes & C.J. Hooten were so easy to work with, made the experience smooth and fast. Will definitely be back if Im looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I own a concrete company and have bought many company vehicles from Paul and he has always taken great care of us even after the sale

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

!!! Smoothest large purchase yet!!!! Cassie made my transition from old reliable to new and improved so easy ! If your looking to be taken care of Cassie can help with all your specific needy (must have the latest accessories for a reasonable price) needs. No pressure into a gimicky upsells either .

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

It was a great experience going to Sycamore Chrysler and finding the car I’ve wanted for a while now. My 2020 Chrysler 300, thanks to Alberto Cortez and everyone there, very helpful and nice people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience working with Cassie and would recommend for everyone to go and see her if they’re looking to buy a car!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I enjoyed my time at the Sycamore Dealership. The Jeep Gladiator is the truck to go with 100%. Thanks to Alberto Cortes and the wonderful customer service he has provided for me and my family we got our dream car. I invite everyone to come visit this establishment for all their car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I was there a few weeks ago and i was looking for a truck . When I arrived to the sycamore Chrysler dealership Alberto cortes was the person who helped me. He was very nice and the good thing was that he spoke Spanish and he explained everything to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My daughter and I bought a pick up truck. We drove 4 hours to purchase it at the sycamore Chrysler dealership. The service was excellent, the person who helped us was Alberto Cortes. He was very nice and attentive I highly recommend buying at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Alberto Cortez was very helpful, he was able to answer all of my questions and help me find the car I wanted without any hassle. Would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

alberto cortez did a wonderful job helping me and my wife out on purchasing a nice toyota camry. thanks again and would highly recommend him to the public.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I had a great experience working with Alberto Cortes from Sycamore Dodge, I was not pressured by Alberto and drove off with the truck I wanted at a great price. Ask for Alberto he will treat you right

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Super great service and Cass was so honest and sweet

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Jake helped me find my perfect truck. He is extremely knowledgable about trucks and the pros and cons from his own inventory compared to competitors. He was honest and upfront about how much things would cost and what benefits I can get. He helped me work out my budget to make things work financially. He doesn’t just sell cars but consults with you to make sure you can afford your wants with very little stress.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

This dealership is one of the only ones out that that is not pushy. They take the time to listen to your needs, they don't try and add on any hidden fees or costs, and Jake Pezzuto is a wonderful consultant that cares about his customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I was looking at different makes and models, Mike Stefnaik came and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable !

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Mike S. Was very good at accommodating to my needs. Would definelty buy from again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2021

great customer service and honest people

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

what else can i say beside jerry got it done. go ask him what he can get done for you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

This is the second Jeep Grand Cherokee I’ve leased through Sycamore Jeep. Frank Devine did an amazing job of helping me find the exact model and accessories I was looking for. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Paul M. the manager was straightforward and not pushy. He explained everything really well. Very happy I went back to this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

This is the second Jeep Grand Cherokee I’ve leased through Sycamore Jeep. Frank Devine did an amazing job of helping me find the exact model and accessories I was looking for. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Paul M. the manager was straightforward and not pushy. He explained everything really well. Very happy I went back to this dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I'll start this five-star review by saying this is absolutely not about my 2018 Jeep Compass. I would highly recommend anybody looking at a Jeep Compass to buy any other vehicle. I've had nothing but issues with mine and it has less than 40,000 MI and I bought it less than 4 months ago. With that said, I walked into Brian Bemis Jeep today very hot about the continued issues with my jeep. I did not buy it at this dealership, in fact I had never even stepped foot in this place. After illustrating my frustration to the service department and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Awesome experience!! Had some service done and my vehicle is perfect now. Had help from George, he was very professional and had a great attitude. I recommend them 100%.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Just purchased a new 2020 Jeep Gladiator from Sycamore Jeep. Fantastic experience with CJ, Frank and the team at the dealership. I would highly recommend checking them out if you are shopping for a new Jeep. Great job guys, Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Went in to Purchase after looking for last month. Friendly, helpful sales folks. Found a couple of minor Manufacture defects that I will have addressed. Defects were les than what I found on the new Tesla 3 and Y I had tested. Last Jeep lasted 27 years and just under 250,000 miles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Thank you George and Alex for getting my Chrysler 300 in right away and diagnosing the issue an ordering the parts. I always appreciate the fast service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2020

From start to finish.. these guys are top notch!!! I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else again. This dealership has our business for life!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Very good experience, staff was great, especially Amy Workman. She made buying a new truck an enjoyable experience. This is our second vehicle that we have bought from there, and will DEFINITELY be returning for our next new ones. Thanks Amy and the rest for your hard work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

Today I purchased my third Jeep from this dealership. Everything went as planned the trade in process was smooth and I went home happy with my new Jeep. I had the best experience and highly recommend others looking for a vehicle to come here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2020

10/10, great experience! Ask for Jake if you have any questions, he was so helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

SCREAM!!! I got a fantastic deal!! Of course everyone Loves a Tacoma...but it was time to trade her in. Shaheen was not only an outstanding salesman, but the entire staff was phenomenal. CJ went above and beyond to get me the BEST deal and after hours! I couldn't believe they did that for me!!! So I got Great financing, thanks Jose! A great APR!!!! And 2 years of warranty!!!! I'm walking on Sunshine over here and I think I like it!!! Thank you Sycamore Dodge!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020

Great service and great people. They searched for exactly the fully loaded truck we wanted and found it. They had everything written up for us, we worked out the terms and completed the paperwork. It was a great process and we love our 2020 Ram 2500.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Good. Salesman not pushy. Offered fair trade in Value.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Vanessa was amazing 🤘🏽 she got me a 2017 compass trail hawk for a great price with a complete wrap

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

I never have to worry about hidden charges or getting a sales pitch to do something I didn't ask for.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

I really needed a car and for the second time they made it happen for me and got my car note where I was comfortable left out with a 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Excellent service every time. Alex and Anthony and all the service Tech's that's what makes a great dealership good service and I've always had that at Brian Bemis they treat you like you're part of the family take great care of your vehicles I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgable staff

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Vanessa Mendoza helped me through my entire car process. I’m not a fan of dealerships due to prior experiences. I’m so thankful I decided to buy a car from them. I recommend Vanessa, she will make you feel comfortable through the entire process. Thank you for my new 2019 Jeep!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Had my 2016 Chrysler Town and Country and my Chrysler 300 2018 recently in for service always excellent service with Alex and Anthony they always make you feel like you're part of the family always polite knowledgeable thank you for always taking good care of my vehicles. Thank you Brian Bemis Alex and Anthony are the biggest reason that I come there for service and great service techs and parts department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

I've always experienced fast and friendly service here. I never have to wait long for an oil change and tire rotation. They've always been honest and never have tried to sell me on anything unnecessary .

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019

I was very satisfied with the experience that I had. Everyone was super helpful and nice. The moment I walked in I already knew which car I wanted so it saved a lot of time. The vehicle I got is very well kept and very clean. I am impressed and will be a customer for years to come thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Ricky Is The Best He Always Help Me Out And Puts Me In The Vehicle I Bought 3 Cars With the help of Him Thanks Ricky Your Awesome!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

In all of the 17 years I have owned a vehicle, these guys went out of their way to ensure I got the best deal possible on a vehicle. Ricky was very honest throughout the entire process! Not only would I recommend this dealership, but I will be returning for next my vehicle. Thank you Sycamore!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Very good car buying experience. Took my son there to buy his first car. Drove an hour and a half each way but worth it. Everyone was very nice and the negotiate was painless and quick. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019


Leave Us A Review