Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019
 

Recently purchased a new 2019 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk from Frank (Sweet Feet) and couldn't have had a better experience. Frank is very efficient and a great guy to do business with. The sales manager and the finance manager were wonderful as well. Five stars for Brian Bemis in Sycamore!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Just picked up my new factory order Jeep JLU Rubicon today. Great overall experience working with the dealership! Briana rocks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever!! Very knowledgeable and treated me like I was a VIP! Highly recommend them to all my friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Big Sexy helped me out so much! He made sure I got a big sexy deal and got me into a new car and made the process smooth as silk. Now I'm driving down the road Big and Sexy myself!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Big sexy was definitely big sexy. Great! Very friendly and helped me get the car I wanted. I would give them 6 stars but thats not a thing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Worked with us to make sure the deal was right for us and we got the car we wanted with the perks we deserved!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 

Awesome experience! Nice staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Have had great experience with our car's. Very good sales personnel.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review