Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Mike Stefanik and Darin Stout were amazingly helpful with getting my family into our new car. This is by far the best purchase with DSAG/ Brian Bemis we have had to date! Mike helped make the buying process q breeze and Darin explained everything thoroughly during the finance process. I came out knowing new things with a better deal than I could have imagined. Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I was in need of a new vehicle after getting into a car accident and came all the way to Sycamore from Peoria to look at a new Ram truck. Alberto Cortes and C.J. Hooten were amazing. They let me test drive a few trucks and walked me through the whole process and even got me a really great deal with a great warranty. They got me back on the road that same day with an amazing new vehicle! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. If you are looking for a new vehicle just ask for Alberto, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

After putting a deposit down on an SUV in Des Plaines, My experience was so terrible I walked out, drove back to DeKalb and regrouped. Then I found my SUV at Sycamore Dodge, Chrysler Jeep and was thrilled when Alberto and Jake both helped me make the transaction work. Fair, honest, kind. My experience was so stress-free. The SUV was ready when I got there. Great price, great rate, great trade-in offer, immaculate vehicle, so accommodating! Thank you Alberto and Jake! I love my new SUV!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Alberto and CJ are the best ever. Couldn't even to begin to tell you on how helpful these gentleman are. Very professional they went out of there way to put us in a car today. Never felt more like a valued customer. Alberto is the man

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Juat purchased a used Challenger from Cass...great service and friendly...would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

We went to look at purchasing a truck for our daughter who will be driving here soon. We have purchased many vehicles over the years from here and have always had great service. We spoke with Paul and he was wonderful to speak to and deal with. Paul is truly amazing and they are lucky to have him at the dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

It was amazing working with Alberto! An honest guy who knew his stuff about him! I made my shopping experience very good! He knows a lot about cars and he helped me a lot to choose my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great experience, terrific customer service, extremely knowledgeable and personable. My family has been buying cars from Mike Stefanik for over 15 years. I have purchased both of my cars from him and can’t say enough about the experience, even traveled over an hour to buy from him after he left my dealership. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Definitely go visit him at sycamore Chrysler dodge, if you are in the market for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Highly recommend this place, if you or a friend looking to buy a car or truck not go farther this is the right place , go here in ask for Alberto Cortes this is the man who take his time and answer all you question, we are super happy with our new vehicle , thank you Alberto for helping us in all purchase process , honesty , integrity and great comunicación

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Working with Mike Stefanik at Sycamore Dodge has been great. We purchased a truck with him. He always has a smile on his face, answered all of our questions and went out of his way to make sure what service was being down on the truck was needed. It is nice to know the Sales person is looking out for you. We will be back to do busy with Mike and the team at Sycamore Dodge. Keep up the great work!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

if you need a Dodge Chrysler Jeep or most importantly, the Motortrend truck of the year, you have to come here and see Michael Stefanik. Only bad part about this whole experience was he was a Red Wings fan. 5/5 stars. I will always be buying my future vehicles from this respectful, professional, short, caring, and balding man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Worked with Mike Stefanik for years. We have purchased 5 cars with him. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Always gave us options and suggestions on how to work with our budget. Highly recommend working with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

We stopped in looking at a Jeep Liberty and Mike had all the answers to our questions and made us feel comfortable. It was a nice and easy experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Alberto was awesome to work with! Honest guy who knew his stuff! Made my buying experience go very well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Recently bought a new Jeep and I couldn’t be happier! I was provided with such a great experience with an extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Alberto Cortes and Chad Hooten for helping me through the process! Highly recommend visiting Sycamore Dodge!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

My boyfriend got a Jeep Cherokee from there and it’s a great fit for us! Thank you so much Alberto for helping and doing everything you could to get us into our second car! I highly recommend going there and speaking with Alberto! Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great service and great atmosphere with Alberto Cortes! He always goes the extra mile and gets you what you need! I will always come back to buy cars from him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great service and a great atmosphere, and great sales people that go the extra mile!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

CJ and Alberto were the best! I highly recommend these guys. Knowledgeable and thorough. I left feeling so great. I LOVE my new 2020 Grand Caravan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Had a really good experience im a first timer buyer Alberto Cortes helped me threw and get me in a good jeep would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

The sales team where super professional and super nice!! Especially Alberto Cortes & c.j. Hooten made my experience super smooth and calm!! Can’t thank them enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service, such friendly people. Alberto Cortes & C.J. Hooten were so easy to work with, made the experience smooth and fast. Will definitely be back if Im looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Cass was an amazing person, she streamlined the buying process of my new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee . I’d definitely recommend this dealership and sales rep when shopping for your new vehicle ! Thanks again Cass!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I own a concrete company and have bought many company vehicles from Paul and he has always taken great care of us even after the sale

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

!!! Smoothest large purchase yet!!!! Cassie made my transition from old reliable to new and improved so easy ! If your looking to be taken care of Cassie can help with all your specific needy (must have the latest accessories for a reasonable price) needs. No pressure into a gimicky upsells either .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

It was a great experience going to Sycamore Chrysler and finding the car I’ve wanted for a while now. My 2020 Chrysler 300, thanks to Alberto Cortez and everyone there, very helpful and nice people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I enjoyed my time at the Sycamore Dealership. The Jeep Gladiator is the truck to go with 100%. Thanks to Alberto Cortes and the wonderful customer service he has provided for me and my family we got our dream car. I invite everyone to come visit this establishment for all their car needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I was there a few weeks ago and i was looking for a truck . When I arrived to the sycamore Chrysler dealership Alberto cortes was the person who helped me. He was very nice and the good thing was that he spoke Spanish and he explained everything to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My daughter and I bought a pick up truck. We drove 4 hours to purchase it at the sycamore Chrysler dealership. The service was excellent, the person who helped us was Alberto Cortes. He was very nice and attentive I highly recommend buying at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Alberto Cortez was very helpful, he was able to answer all of my questions and help me find the car I wanted without any hassle. Would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

alberto cortez did a wonderful job helping me and my wife out on purchasing a nice toyota camry. thanks again and would highly recommend him to the public.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I had a great experience working with Alberto Cortes from Sycamore Dodge, I was not pressured by Alberto and drove off with the truck I wanted at a great price. Ask for Alberto he will treat you right

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Jake helped me find my perfect truck. He is extremely knowledgable about trucks and the pros and cons from his own inventory compared to competitors. He was honest and upfront about how much things would cost and what benefits I can get. He helped me work out my budget to make things work financially. He doesn’t just sell cars but consults with you to make sure you can afford your wants with very little stress.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

This dealership is one of the only ones out that that is not pushy. They take the time to listen to your needs, they don't try and add on any hidden fees or costs, and Jake Pezzuto is a wonderful consultant that cares about his customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I was looking at different makes and models, Mike Stefnaik came and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Mike S. Was very good at accommodating to my needs. Would definelty buy from again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

what else can i say beside jerry got it done. go ask him what he can get done for you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

This is the second Jeep Grand Cherokee I’ve leased through Sycamore Jeep. Frank Devine did an amazing job of helping me find the exact model and accessories I was looking for. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Paul M. the manager was straightforward and not pushy. He explained everything really well. Very happy I went back to this dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I'll start this five-star review by saying this is absolutely not about my 2018 Jeep Compass. I would highly recommend anybody looking at a Jeep Compass to buy any other vehicle. I've had nothing but issues with mine and it has less than 40,000 MI and I bought it less than 4 months ago. With that said, I walked into Brian Bemis Jeep today very hot about the continued issues with my jeep. I did not buy it at this dealership, in fact I had never even stepped foot in this place. After illustrating my frustration to the service department and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Awesome experience!! Had some service done and my vehicle is perfect now. Had help from George, he was very professional and had a great attitude. I recommend them 100%.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Just purchased a new 2020 Jeep Gladiator from Sycamore Jeep. Fantastic experience with CJ, Frank and the team at the dealership. I would highly recommend checking them out if you are shopping for a new Jeep. Great job guys, Thanks so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Went in to Purchase after looking for last month. Friendly, helpful sales folks. Found a couple of minor Manufacture defects that I will have addressed. Defects were les than what I found on the new Tesla 3 and Y I had tested. Last Jeep lasted 27 years and just under 250,000 miles.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Thank you George and Alex for getting my Chrysler 300 in right away and diagnosing the issue an ordering the parts. I always appreciate the fast service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Very good experience, staff was great, especially Amy Workman. She made buying a new truck an enjoyable experience. This is our second vehicle that we have bought from there, and will DEFINITELY be returning for our next new ones. Thanks Amy and the rest for your hard work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

SCREAM!!! I got a fantastic deal!! Of course everyone Loves a Tacoma...but it was time to trade her in. Shaheen was not only an outstanding salesman, but the entire staff was phenomenal. CJ went above and beyond to get me the BEST deal and after hours! I couldn't believe they did that for me!!! So I got Great financing, thanks Jose! A great APR!!!! And 2 years of warranty!!!! I'm walking on Sunshine over here and I think I like it!!! Thank you Sycamore Dodge!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Good. Salesman not pushy. Offered fair trade in Value.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Vanessa was amazing 🤘🏽 she got me a 2017 compass trail hawk for a great price with a complete wrap

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

I never have to worry about hidden charges or getting a sales pitch to do something I didn't ask for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

I really needed a car and for the second time they made it happen for me and got my car note where I was comfortable left out with a 2019

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Excellent service every time. Alex and Anthony and all the service Tech's that's what makes a great dealership good service and I've always had that at Brian Bemis they treat you like you're part of the family take great care of your vehicles I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgable staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Vanessa Mendoza helped me through my entire car process. I’m not a fan of dealerships due to prior experiences. I’m so thankful I decided to buy a car from them. I recommend Vanessa, she will make you feel comfortable through the entire process. Thank you for my new 2019 Jeep!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Had my 2016 Chrysler Town and Country and my Chrysler 300 2018 recently in for service always excellent service with Alex and Anthony they always make you feel like you're part of the family always polite knowledgeable thank you for always taking good care of my vehicles. Thank you Brian Bemis Alex and Anthony are the biggest reason that I come there for service and great service techs and parts department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

I've always experienced fast and friendly service here. I never have to wait long for an oil change and tire rotation. They've always been honest and never have tried to sell me on anything unnecessary .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019

I was very satisfied with the experience that I had. Everyone was super helpful and nice. The moment I walked in I already knew which car I wanted so it saved a lot of time. The vehicle I got is very well kept and very clean. I am impressed and will be a customer for years to come thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Ricky Is The Best He Always Help Me Out And Puts Me In The Vehicle I Bought 3 Cars With the help of Him Thanks Ricky Your Awesome!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

In all of the 17 years I have owned a vehicle, these guys went out of their way to ensure I got the best deal possible on a vehicle. Ricky was very honest throughout the entire process! Not only would I recommend this dealership, but I will be returning for next my vehicle. Thank you Sycamore!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Very good car buying experience. Took my son there to buy his first car. Drove an hour and a half each way but worth it. Everyone was very nice and the negotiate was painless and quick. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Great staff, won't go anywhere else

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Recently purchased a new 2019 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk from Frank (Sweet Feet) and couldn't have had a better experience. Frank is very efficient and a great guy to do business with. The sales manager and the finance manager were wonderful as well. Five stars for Brian Bemis in Sycamore!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

Just picked up my new factory order Jeep JLU Rubicon today. Great overall experience working with the dealership! Briana rocks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Best car buying experience ever!! Very knowledgeable and treated me like I was a VIP! Highly recommend them to all my friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Big Sexy helped me out so much! He made sure I got a big sexy deal and got me into a new car and made the process smooth as silk. Now I'm driving down the road Big and Sexy myself!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Big sexy was definitely big sexy. Great! Very friendly and helped me get the car I wanted. I would give them 6 stars but thats not a thing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019

Worked with us to make sure the deal was right for us and we got the car we wanted with the perks we deserved!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Awesome experience! Nice staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

Have had great experience with our car's. Very good sales personnel.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Excellent team! Had a terrific experience buying a new van and trading in my old one. Frank the sales guy was awesome. Courteous. Honest. Real professional. Briana did a great job communicating over email. I would gladly drive out to their dealership again for future purchases, even though not convenient for me from schaumburg. Great job, Team Sycamore!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Had my Chrysler 300 in for seat adjuster replacement excellent Service as always thank you guys for fast and excellent service thank you Tony, Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Nice waiting area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019

Thank you to our salesman Chuck for finding the truck we were wanting. He did an awesome job!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Awesome service at Brian Bemis Alex thanks for taking care of my vehicles service is excellent always get me in right away do a thorough checkup on my vehicles I'm always pleased with my service thank you to all of you in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

I was very happy with how my recent situation was handled by Alex. Unfortunately, this dealership has developed a poor reputation over the years so I have been reluctant to do business here. I have now had my Jeep serviced here for over 1yr & have been very happy with the service & every interaction I've had so far. I think they are making a genuine attempt to turn things around & change how the community views them. They have earned my trust & I'm hoping only positive things will continue.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

This team was amazing today! Start to finish they made buying a vehicle smooth and simple. Big thanks to Briana and Tamara for putting our deal together. Love our new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019

Got me in very quickly, did work professionally and washed car after they were done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

I highly recommend this dealership! I could not have been happier when I bought my 16 year old her first car. RJ Serpico and Ken answered all my questions to help me find the perfect car and offered me a great deal! Thank you for making this experience effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

So happy with my 2019 Jeep Compass. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle this is the place to go. I drove over an hour to purchase my vehicle from them because they are honest and patient. Frank and RJ went above and beyond for me. Thank you so much. I love my Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

First time I ever felt so comfortable making such a large purchase. RJ listened to what I wanted. Asked all the important questions and found me the perfect fit! I would definitely tell others to go there. Great dealership! Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Was in a week ago to pick some parts up for my 2016 Chrysler Town and Country great guys in the parts department very knowledgeable polite thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Had my 2018 Chrysler 300 repaired after an accident I want to thank Larry and his team at the body shop for an awesome job on my car thanks again Larry thanks for staying in touch with me I'm very pleased with the job that you guys did thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Purchase the new Chrysler 300 great experience awesome salesperson Ricky thank you for all your help very knowledgeable thank you RJ manager of Brian Bemis for going over and above to make the deal work out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Thank you for always going over and above to help me with all my service needs on my vehicles always friendly knowledgeable take care of the customer right away and treat you like your family I'd recommend Brian Bemis service department to anyone thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

Took my Chrysler 300 to Brian Bemis to have a sealant put on the paint come out excellent service always does great work there thank you guys. George Orth the service manager always goes out of his way to make sure that you're completely satisfied service tech Alex great working with you thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

When we brought our vehicle in for service the sales department went out of their way to get the parts and install within a few days, something apparently impossible for the Beloit dealership to figure out where we made the mistake of buying the new car from. Glad to be Bemis family now. Pat Christenson (2612051).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Cece helped me get my first car and was very patient. I liked how the dealership makes sure the vehicles are up to par before they are sold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

The entire process of purchasing a new car was an enjoyable experience. I was treated with courtesy and respect. The Bemis team was knowledgeable of their product and patient with me when answering my several questions. I took home a sparkling new car the next day with a full tank of gas. Robert was especially informative in his review of the special features the car offered. Bemis people made me feel like I was one of the family. Truly a remarkable experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review